Wer wir sind
Bie

Unternehmensprofil Hardware-Fabrik Yuyao Jingqiao (JH) wurde im Jahre 1997 gegründet, JH ist einer der größten Hersteller des Metalls Teile in Ningbo von China stempelnd, das zu den Ozeanhäfen von ...

QC QC anzeigen

Die Strategie der freiberuflichen Dienstleistungen. Dem Wesentlichen wird dem Talent, dem Reichtum und der Gegenstand zu den begrenzten Produkten konzentriert. Und Markt in der intensiven Bearbeitung, ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : Raum 1102, Handelsbüro Wanda, Straße No.855 Siming, Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Regelarbeitszeit: 08:30-17:30 (Peking-Zeit)

FAX : 86-574-62500178

E-Mail : sales@jhstamping.com

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Yuyao Jingqiao Hardware Factory

Geschichte

1997 stellte Hardware-Fabrik Yuyao Jingqiao (500m2) für das Produzieren von Metall-Hardware-Produkten her;   2004 begann HVAC-Zusatzgeschäft, erweiterte Fabrikgröße zu 2500m2;   Weitere erweiterte Strecke der Produktion 2008 und Fabrikgröße zu 8000m2;   2008 startete die ganze Strecke der Irisblende (von dia.80mm bi...

Wer wir sind

Geschichte

Dienstleistungen

Firmenservice-Spezifikation: Wir sind ODM u. Soem, Entwurf entsprechend Ihrer Zeichnung. Reiche Erfahrung und gute Technologieunterstützung. Manufacturer und Trade Company. Vollprüfung vor Lieferung. Konkurrenzfähiger Preis mit hoher Qualität. ...

Unser Team

Teamarbeit ist in unserer Arbeit sehr wichtig. Es ist ziemlich häufig, dass man nicht in der Lage ist, einen Job an sich durchzuführen. Er benötigt mehr Leute zum comlete es zusammen. Wir können sagen, dass einige Bedeutungsarbeiten nicht ohne Teamwork erledigt werden konnten. Zum Beispiel in einem Fußballspiel, sehr spielt memember eine ander...

Bedienung

KONTAKT

Addresss: Raum 1102, Handelsbüro Wanda, Straße No.855 Siming, Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Factory-Adresse:Yanlu No.2 Yunhe, Xindongwu-Dorf, Moushan-Stadt, Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Who We Are
Introduction

Company Profile Yuyao Jingqiao Hardware Factory (JH) was founded in 1997, JH is one of the largest manufacturers of metal stamping parts in Ningbo of China, which is close to the ocean ports of Ningbo ...

QC QC Profile

The professional services strategy. The essence is concentrated the talent, wealth, and object to the limited products. And market in intensive cultivation, strive to be advance from competition. Let ...

Contact Us

Address : Room 1102, Wanda commercial office, No.855 Siming road, Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Worktime: 08:30-17:30 ( Beijing time)

FAX : 86-574-62500178

Email : sales@jhstamping.com

View More >>

Yuyao Jingqiao Hardware Factory

History

1997 Established Yuyao Jingqiao Hardware Factory (500m2) for producing metal hardware products;   2004 Started HVAC accessories business, expanded factory size to 2500m2;   2008 Further expanded production range and factory size to 8000m2;   2008 Launched the whole range of Iris Damper (from dia.80mm to 800mm), to b...

History

Service

Services

Company Service Specification: We are ODM & OEM, design according to your drawing. Rich experience and good technology support. Manufacturer and Trade Company. 100% inspection before delivery. Competitive price with high quality. ...

Our Team

Team work is very important in our work.It is quite often that one is not able to carry out a job by itself.He needs more people to comlete it together.We can say some importance jobs could not be done without teamwork.For example,in a football match,very memember plays a different role which is important,all memembers must cooperate with each othe...

Our Team

Request A Quote

E-Mail | Sitemap

Privacy Policy China Good Quality Metal Stamping Parts Supplier. © 2019 - 2020 jhstamping.com. All Rights Reserved.